Spring 2019 Learning Innovation Mini-Grant


The Center for Teaching & Learning (CTL) has awarded Four Learning Innovation Mini-Grants (funded from Strategic Plan monies)  to the following applicants:  Wendy Schatzberg, Steve Armstrong and Cindy King, Buna Sambandham and Vinodh Chellamutu, and Matt Harris and Helen Saar.  The primary purpose of these mini-grants is to encourage and support faculty and staff members to improve student learning through innovative practices and/or technologies that will directly impact student success and retention.  Recipients will present the results of their projects at the 5th Annual DSU Teaching & Learning Conference on March 29, 2019.